The library will be closed on Saturday, May 25th and Monday, May 27th for Memorial Day.

Staff Contact Information


  • Library Director: Monique Gerken
  • Children's Librarian: Amy Thompson
  • Financial Clerk/Executive Assistant to the Director:
    Bridget Stone
  • Cataloging: Angela Bleimeyer
  • ILL: Pam Carroll
  • Historical Room: Gary Tracey
  • Senior Circulation Clerk: Katie Brown
  • Staff: Nicole Slomski, Patty French, Erin Henrickson, Lin Murphy-Nicotera, Kyle Spears
  • Pages: Nathanael Clark, Sarah Lizdas

If you have questions, comments or concerns for our staff, please fill out the form below.

Board of Directors

  • President: Kerri Cavanaugh
  • Vice President: Matthew Smith
  • Treasurer: Joseph Spirko
  • Secretary: Kate Desimone
  • Director: Ginny Grossman
  • Director: Jennifer Hecht
  • Director: Sharon Moson

If you have questions, comments, or concerns, please feel free to contact our board members at:

Send us a message

Get in touch with our friendly staff and we will get back to you as quickly as we can.

Thank you! Your submission has been received! Our team will be in touch soon.

Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form